Tub on the Run

Woo! Made it to Week 4

8 Comments

Ok, so I am pretty sure I look like this…

But, for the first time, I am now running more than I am walking, I feel like this…

Yes, I probably am that cross-eyed when I have finished too.Β  Nonetheless, I can now run for 5 whole minutes.Β  I think that is the longest I have ever run for.Β  Don’t get me wrong, it’s not quick, and it definitely isn’t pretty, but hell, I can do it!

Author: Steph

Blogger learning to live a healthier life, losing weight and starting to run.

8 thoughts on “Woo! Made it to Week 4

  1. well done that’s great! 5 mins is a very useful ‘chunk’ of time. I divide all of my longer runs into 5 min sections (mentally) to break it down. Soon you’ll think nothing of doing several chunks of 5 mins without stopping πŸ™‚
    As for pretty, its overrated. #loverunningatnight πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

