Tub on the Run

Janathon Day 15: A Short Yoga Session

Leave a comment

I am not making any waves today in terms of exercise.  I was going to go out for a run, but when Matt said that his skittles match was moved to this evening, and as I had an appointment to have my eyebrows waxed, I decided that it was probably going to be late by the time I either ate or went out for a run.  Yoga won the battle of Janathon exercise, so I am logging 25 minutes of yoga.

Tomorrow I really must go out though, regardless of what time I get home, the weather, or whatever else.  It’ll be a 4 miler which I intend to start planning once I have posted this blog.

Hopefully tomorrow will be a bit more exciting!

Author: Steph

Blogger learning to live a healthier life, losing weight and starting to run.

Leave a Reply

