Tub on the Run

Juneathon Day 3: The Walk

10 Comments

Today I walked.  I’m not sure how far, it but was about 30 minutes of walking.  Absolutely nothing of note happened, and I also can’t find an inspiring quote to put up for today, so my theme is already failing me here.

I will be using the Juneathon cop out of planking tomorrow and Thursday, as I have got an evening appointment tomorrow, and then need to be on the 7am flight to Manchester on Thursday morning, returning on Thursday night at about 10:45pm.  I have higher hopes for Friday.

 

Author: Steph

Blogger learning to live a healthier life, losing weight and starting to run.

10 thoughts on “Juneathon Day 3: The Walk

  1. No, no, no, planking is *cross training*, not copping out!

  2. I’m looking forward to something very impressive on Friday!

  3. Are you on pinterest?! Quotes ahoy on there if you need some inspiration xx

  4. Hooray for the #Juneathon walk – I did that for Day 3 also..I’ve found being able to tweet my Juneathon has really helped..Esp as sometimes life get’s in the way of blogging etc 🙂 – enjoy ‘The Plank’ 😀

  5. Thirty minutes of walking with nothing of interest to see? There is always something, a flower, a bird, the sky. The most boring of walks can be interesting if you really look and let your mind wander in what you see. Then again, maybe that just me. My mind is like a butterfly flitting from one thing to another and always curious about everything around me.

Leave a Reply

