Tub on the Run

More yoga and the best tea

5 Comments

Janathon is fast turning in to a yogathon for me.  I feel better for doing it though.  Today’s effort:

It’s definitely helping to stretch my back out – going back to being stuck at a desk is making me quite stiff.

My Whole 30 day 3 got off to a much better start.  I am sure it took me a couple more days to really get fed up of eggs when I did this back in the summer, and I was so glad that I found a recipe for sweet potato quiche for breakfast.  I made it up last night, microwaved it this morning and it was amazing!  Again, not great to look at, but very tasty.

 

I had more meat for lunch too, which I think helped stave off the hunger a little bit longer.  Tea was the best!  It was a Jamie Oliver recipe from Ministry of Food with all the non-Whole 30 bits taken out.  It was very tasty.

In terms of how I am feeling?  Tired.  I am still tired.  Another early night for me!

What’s the best tea you’ve had recently?

 

Author: Steph

Blogger learning to live a healthier life, losing weight and starting to run.

5 thoughts on “More yoga and the best tea

  1. Tonight we had sausages (lean) in a gravy with onions. From hairy bikers cook book, v nice healthy too

  2. Well I was thinking you meant tea, like black tea. The best tea I have had lately is probably apple crumble tea fro Whittards- I was given some for Christmas and it is lovely 🙂

  3. I love that yoga video you posted – It was one of the first I tried! 🙂 I will aim to be strong/well enough to give that a go tomorrow AM!
    Plus I’m going to investigate your breakfast..I’m liking that too! 🙂